suite


Our Suite

There is a special occasion, a reason you’d like to indulge yourself? Or you are planning a longer stay in Freiburg with your family? Why not book one of our comfortable suits in our original building at Münsterplatz?

The generous sleeping room comes with a big double bed and the living room offers a cosy Recamier or a lounge. Both rooms are equipped with flatscreen-tv’s and handmade walnut-furniture from a Black Forest manufactory.

Our suites promise a beautiful view on the market place and the Freiburg Cathedral, the “Minster”. For an extraordinary stay, or trips the Black Forest or the Kaiserstuhl these rooms are the perfect choice, as they are huge and generously equipped, giving you the feeling to be far away from home.

These rooms feature:

  • view to the cathedral and the market square
  • located in our main building at the market square
  • some rooms in this category: renovated 2017
  • bath/wc or shower wc
  • hairdryer
  • bathrobe
  • free cosmetic products
  • slippers
  • telephone
  • free wireless LAN
  • flatscreen tv
  • electric kettle on demand
  • fan (ventilator)
  • 24/7 reception
  • room safe

Rate during busy season: from €199 / night
Rate off season: from €174 / night

(rates are for an occupancy of 2 persons. Our room rates vary on a daily basis, so surcharges and discounts can apply at all time)

Suite


Unsere Suiten

Sie haben einen besonderen Anlass zu dem Sie sich gerne etwas gönnen möchten oder planen einen längeren Aufenthalt in Freiburg mit der Familie? Dann buchen Sie doch eine unserer gemütlichen Suiten in unserem Stammhaus am Münsterplatz.


Das großzügige Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein großes Doppelbett und im Wohnzimmer finden Sie eine gemütliche Recamiere oder eine Sitzecke sowie einen Schreibtisch und einen Flachbild-TV in beiden Zimmern. Die Suiten sind ausgestattet mit handgefertigten Nussbaummöbeln von einer Schwarzwälder Manufaktur.

Von unseren Suiten aus haben Sie einen schönen Blick auf den Markt und das Freiburger Münster. Für einen besonderen Aufenthalt und Ausflüge in den Schwarzwald oder zum Kaiserstuhl sind sie genau das Richtige, denn sie bieten dank ihrer Größe und Ausstattung das Gefühl von einem Zuhause fern von daheim.

Zimmerausstattung:

  • Blick auf Markt & Münster
  • Zimmer im Stammhaus am Münsterplatz
  • Ein Teil der Zimmer dieser Kategorie: renoviert 2017
  • Bad/WC oder Dusche/WC
  • Haartrockner
  • Bademantel
  • Gratis-Kosmetikartikel
  • Slipper
  • Telefon
  • Gratis-WLAN
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Wasserkocher auf Anfrage
  • Ventilator
  • 24/7-Rezeption
  • Zimmersafe

Preis in der Hauptsaison: ab €199 / Nacht
Preis in der Nebensaison: ab €174 / Nacht

(angegebene Preise für 2 Personen. Wir haben täglich variierende Preise, so dass Auf- und Abschläge jederzeit möglich sind)